Mastering the Art of Facilities Maintenance

managing time and resources effectively

The Stanley Fubar

I just picked up a Stanley Fubar

Stanley Fubar

The FUBAR from Stanley

At Lowe’s today, and I’m anxious to try it out. In the HVAC and mechanical trades, sometimes it is necessary to do a little drywall/ trim demo to get to piping or ductwork buried in the walls.

I’ve done some building, and I’ve got a prybar and a hammer, but I’ve been eyeing this thing every time I go to a big box hardware store wanting to try out the claw at the business end of the Fubar.

I’ll post updates and photos once we get a chance to try it out- stay tuned.

June 21, 2010 - Posted by | buildouts & remodeling, tools

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

